Dairy Free: No Gluten Free: No Halal: Yes Kosher: Yes Suitable for Vegetarians: Yes Suitable for Vegans: No
While we strive to provide accurate product information on our website, manufacturers may occasionally change their ingredient lists or packaging. The information on our website is for reference purposes only. We recommend not solely relying on this information. Always read product labels, warnings, and directions before using.