May contain NUTS - packaged in a facility that may handle NUTS.
Allergens in BOLD & CAPS.
Dairy Free: Yes Gluten Free: Yes Halal: Yes Kosher: No Suitable for Vegetarians: Yes Suitable for Vegans: Yes
While we strive to provide accurate product information on our website, manufacturers may occasionally change their ingredient lists or packaging. The information on our website is for reference purposes only. We recommend not solely relying on this information. Always read product labels, warnings, and directions before using.